Albums - Singles - Box Sets - Compilations - Interview Discs - Bootlegs - Related Artists - Videos - DVD - Posters

Limited Edition USB Flash Drive - Jack & Meg Set
Jack White - Flash Drive Jack White - Flash Drive

Year of Release : June 19, 2007 

Catalogue No : 

Record Label : - Third Man Records - America

Format : USB flash drive 

Total Running Time :  48:21

Songs : 
01. Icky Thump
02. You Don't Know What Love Is
(You Just Do As You're Told)
03. 300 M.P.H. Torrential Outpour Blues
04. Conquest
05. Bone Broke
06. Prickly Thorn, But Sweetly Worn
07. St. Andrew (This Battle Is In The Air)
08. Little Cream Soda
09. Rag And Bone
10. I'm Slowly Turning Into You
11. A Martyr For My Love For You
12. Catch Hell Blues
13. Effect And Cause

Notes :

Limited edition USB flash drives containing
The White Stripes new album, Icky Thump.

These figures have removable hats that reveal a USB port. Each USB 2.0 flash drive has a 512-megabyte capacity and are Windows and Mac compatible. They are produced in a limited edition of 3,333 Meg drives and 3,333 Jack drives.

Each drive contains the complete Icky Thump album in the Apple Lossless format.

Back - Main Page - My Collection - Links
Email :  .
Copyright for Album Covers and Artwork, etc. belong to the respective owner.